Torquay United - Westcountry Derby Set For Pre Season
UK time is: 13:16:43
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Westcountry Derby Set For Pre Season

Torquay will host newly promoted Yeovil Town at Plainmoor in our pre season preparations.

They visit on July 16 with the game kicking off at 7.30pm.

Ticket prices will be announced shortly.

Apply To Be A Site Editor

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday May 31 2013

Time: 10:43PM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Torquay United Articles

Stats: Braintree v Torquay (Saturday November 28 2015)

Stats: Torquay v Lincoln City (Saturday November 21 2015)

Stats: Barrow v Torquay (Saturday November 14 2015)

Stats: Altrincham v Torquay (Saturday October 31 2015)

Pre FA Cup Round Up (Thursday October 22 2015)

Nicholson Talks Grimsby (Monday October 19 2015)

Stats: Torquay v Grimsby (Saturday October 17 2015)

Forest Green Moved For TV (Friday October 16 2015)

Vital Football Is TEN! (Torquay) (Thursday October 15 2015)

Archived Torquay United Articles

List All Vital Torquay Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts

Torquay United Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Torquay : 28/11/2015 17:42:00
Cheltenham : 28/11/2015 17:39:00
Welling United (H): Team News & Match Thread
Lincoln : 28/11/2015 14:00:01
Welling United (H): Form, Past Results & More!
Lincoln : 28/11/2015 08:03:00
VLC Members MOTM V Boreham Wood
Lincoln : 27/11/2015 23:13:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Braintree MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Lavercombe 0%
Berry 0%
Smith 0%
Heslop 0%
Nicholson 0%
MacDonald 0%
Murombedzi 0%
Richards 0%
Butler 0%
Verma 0%
Wright 0%