UK time is: 02:27:03
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Vital Torquay's calling you!

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday October 1 2012

Time: 7:34PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Torquay United Articles

Stats: Torquay v Gateshead (Saturday November 22 2014)

Hargreaves - We're Ready For Gateshead (Friday November 21 2014)

One In, Three Depart (Friday November 21 2014)

Hargreaves Relatively Pleased (Monday November 17 2014)

Stats: Torquay v Forest Green (Saturday November 15 2014)

Hodges - We're After A Win Not Revenge (Friday November 14 2014)

Hodges - We're Back On Track (Wednesday November 12 2014)

Stats: Barnet v Torquay (Tuesday November 11 2014)

Hargreaves - End The Barren Spell (Monday November 10 2014)

No Wakefield Extension (Friday November 7 2014)

Archived Torquay United Articles

List All Vital Torquay Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts

Breaking League News

AFC Fylde 0 County 0
Stockport : 23/11/2014 19:33:00
Rovers Let Two Goal Lead Slip
Bristol Rovers : 23/11/2014 12:42:00
Torquay : 22/11/2014 19:50:00
Imps V Dartford: LIVE Updates amp; Conference Scores
Lincoln : 22/11/2014 07:32:00
Lincoln V Dartford: Form, Past Results & More!
Lincoln : 22/11/2014 07:00:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Gateshead MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Rice 0%
Berry 0%
Downes 0%
Pearce 0%
Cruise 0%
Ajala 0%
Young 0%
Richards 0%
Cameron 0%
Briscoe 0%
Bowman 0%
Sub - McQuilkin 0%
Sub - Benyon 0%
Sub - O'Archie 0%